Über Uns

Comstor Sales Team


astrid_pnoack.jpg

Martin Venmann

Sales Director
Tel.: (030) 346 03 301
martin.venmann@comstor.com

 

Astrid Noack

Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung
Tel: (030) 346 03 302
astrid.noack@comstor.com

David Arndt

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 336
david.arndt@comstor.com

 

Michael Boehm

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 371
michael.boehm@comstor.com

   

Frank Matthäus

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 341 frank.matthaeus@comstor.com

Jörg Rautenstrauch

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 338 joerg.rautenstrauch@comstor.com

 

René Schulz

Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 313
rene.schulz@comstor.com

Anika Postel 

Teamlead | Account Manager 
Tel: (030) 346 03 314
anika.postel@comstor.com

   

Sandy Kellner

Senior Account Manager 
Tel: (030) 346 03 363
sandy.kellner@comstor.com

Tobias Giercke 

Account Manager 
Tel: (030) 346 03 323
tobias.giercke@comstor.com

 

   

Frederik Schmidt

Senior Account Manager
SMB
Tel: (030) 346 03 312
frederik.schmidt@comstor.com 

Eric Wicher

Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 316
eric.wicher@comstor.com

 

 

Denis Schwarz

Inside Sales Specialist
Tel: (030) 346 03 317
denis.schwarz@comstor.com

Andreas Karau

Internal Sales
Tel: (030) 346 03 315
andreas.karau@comstor.com

Tobias Reichert

Trainee
Tel: (030) 346 03 122
tobias.reichert@comstor.com

Cora Danz

Sales Assistant
Tel: (030) 346 03 319
cora.danz@comstor.com

Nicole Lerm

Teamlead | Service Sales Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 335
nicole.lerm@comstor.com

Karolin Konn

Service Sales Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 322
karolin.konn@comstor.com

   


Telefon: +49 (0) 30 346 03 300
Email: sales@comstor.de

 

 

Comstor Österreich:

 

 

Wolfgang Unterberger

Sales Manager

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2236 864 444– 37
Fax +43 (0) 2236 864 444 4
wolfgang.unterberger@comstor.com

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 2236 864 444 - 36
Email: sales@comstor.at