Über Uns

Comstor Sales Team


Anika Postel

Sales Manager
Tel.: (030) 346 03 314
anika.postel@comstor.com

 

David Arndt

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 336
david.arndt@comstor.com

Frank Matthäus

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 341
frank.matthaeus@comstor.com

 

Michael Boehm

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 371
michael.boehm@comstor.com

   

Jörg Rautenstrauch

Key Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 338 joerg.rautenstrauch@comstor.com

Eric Wicher

Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 316
eric.wicher@comstor.com

Frederik Schmidt

Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 312
frederik.schmidt@comstor.com

Sandy Kellner

Account Manager 
Tel: (030) 346 03 363
sandy.kellner@comstor.com

   

Valesca Anna Callies

Account Manager 
Tel: (030) 346 03 334
valescaanna.callies@comstor.com

Tobias Reichert

Account Manager 
Tel: (030) 346 03 122
tobias.reichert@comstor.com

 

   

Maurice Moll

Account Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 317
maurice.moll@comstor.com 

 

Andreas Karau

Internal Sales
Tel: (030) 346 03 315
andreas.karau@comstor.com

Cora Danz

Sales Assistant
Tel: (030) 346 03 319
cora.danz@comstor.com

Nicole Lerm

Service Sales Manager
Tel: (030) 346 03 335
nicole.lerm@comstor.com

Karolin Konn

Services Sales (In Elternzeit)
Tel: (030) 346 03 322
karolin.konn@comstor.com

   


Telefon: +49 (0) 30 346 03 300
Email: sales@comstor.de

 

 

Comstor Österreich:

 

Elfriede Daxböck

Business Development Manager

Tel. +43 (0) 2236 864 444– 37
elfriede.daxboeck@comstor.com

Gottfried Artner

Business Development Manager

Tel. +43 (0) 2236 864 444– 36

gottfried.artner@comstor.com

Telefon: +43 (0) 2236 864 444 - 37
Email: sales@comstor.at