Über Uns

Comstor Marketing Team

 

 

Stephan Nolden
Director Business Development & Marketing

Tel: (030) 346 03 - 506

stephan.nolden@comstor.com

  Steffen Rauch
Partner Marketing Manager

Tel. (030) 346 03 321
steffen.rauch@comstor.com
 
Katharina Brigert
Marketing Manager

Tel. (030) 346 03 502

katharina.brigert@comstor.com
 

Susanne Pöschke
Marketing Manager

Tel. (030) 346 03 505

susanne.poeschke@comstor.com

anonym.jpg

 

Anne Flöter
Marketing Specialist - Freelancer

Tel. (030) 346 03 510

anne.floeter@comstor.com

 

Stephan Keller
Business Development Manager Collaboration


Tel. (030) 346 03 508

stephan.keller@comstor.com

 

Matthias Stuhlmacher
Architectural Lead Security


Tel. (030) 346 03 397

matthias.stuhlmacher@comstor.com

 

Thomas Kind
Business Development Manager  Security Solutions

Tel. (030) 346 03 331

thomas.kind@comstor.com

 

Mario Rodrian
Business Development Manager Enterprise

Tel. (030) 346 03 511

mario.rodrian
@comstor.com

 

Till Benkert
Business Development Manager Services

Tel. (030) 397 35 219
till.benkert@westcongroup.com

   
Peter Dejakum
Business Development Manager Data Center

Tel. (030) 346 03 554

peter.dejakum
@comstor.com
   

 Telefon: +49 30 346 03 500       Email: marketing@comstor.de