Über Uns

Comstor Marketing Team

 


 

 



Stephan Nolden
Director Business Development & Marketing

Tel: (030) 346 03 - 506

stephan.nolden@comstor.com

 anonym.jpg

 

 

 

 

Katharina Brigert
Marketing Manager

Tel. (030) 346 03 502

katharina.brigert@comstor.com

 anonym.jpg

 

 

 

Susanne Pöschke
Marketing Manager | In Elternzeit

Tel. (030) 346 03 505

susanne.poeschke@comstor.com

 Anne Floeter

 

 

 

Anne Flöter
Marketing Specialist - Freelancer


Tel. (030) 346 03 510

anne.floeter@comstor.com

 

 

 

 

Marcel Weber
Business Development Manager
Data Center Technologies

Tel. (030) 346 03 507

marcel.weber@comstor.com

 

 

 

Stephan Keller
Business Development Manager Collaboration


Tel. (030) 346 03 508

stephan.keller@comstor.com

 

 

 

 

Thomas Kind
Business Development Manager  Security Solutions

Tel. (030) 346 03 331

thomas.kind@comstor.com

 Mario Rodrian

 

Mario Rodrian
Business Development Manager

Tel. (030) 346 03 511

mario.rodrian
@comstor.com

 Telefon: +49 30 346 03 500       Email: marketing@comstor.de